Ready to learn more about Chicago's Public Research University? Explore our live presentations, connect with an admissions counselor, request an appointment and more.

Live session schedule

Check out our schedule below for our live webinars. We’ll explore new topics every day and have university and admissions experts on hand to answer your questions.

All times CST

UIC Discover webinar schedule
Feature Host Date  
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Wednesday, January 27 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Discovery Days | Launching Tech Careers for Women Department of Computer Science Thursday, January 28 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Friday, January 29 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Saturday, January 30 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Tuesday, February 2 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Thursday, February 4 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Friday, February 5 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Saturday, February 6 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Monday, February 8 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Experience UIC | Admissions Information Session UIC Admissions Wednesday, February 10 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Loading...

Schedule a video or phone appointment with your admissions counselor.

Campus resources and video library

Our campus partners — from our colleges and academic departments to student success programs — all have additional videos and ways to connect. Visit our resource library for more information.

Access the Resource library

This is UIC.